Home | Sign In   Return to Refwin.com.    

LKAB Minerals Ltd.

Company Name: LKAB Minerals Ltd.
Country: UK
Adress: Flixborough Industrial Estate Flixborough-North Lincolnshire
ZIP: DN15 8SF
Website:
Contact List
Contact person Department Job Title Tel Fax E-mail: Skype
Ms.   - Sales Manager -
Ms.   - Sales Manager -
Mr.   Christina Niemi Autio General 46-920-380 00 46-920-195 05 christina.niemi.autio@lkab.com
Ms.   Maria Liljenfeldt General 46 70 373 8164 46-920-19088 Maria.Liljenfeldt@minelco.com. minelco.ab@minelco.com
Mr.   John Engel General +852-2827-4138 +852-2827-5574 minelco@biznetvigator.com
Mr.   Stan Franey Sales +44-1724-277411 +44-1724-866405 stan.franey@lkabminerals.com
Ms.   Adele Redhead General +44-1724-273622 +44-1724-279919 adele.redhead@lkabminerals.com
Mr.   Gino Pennant Sales +44-1724-273622 gino.pennant@lkabminerals.com
Mr.   Barry Murrihy Management +852 9046 8963 Barry.Murrihy@minelco.com
Mr.   Mats Drugge Sales +1 513 885 1500 Mats.Drugge@lkabminerals.com
Ms.   Sarah Heap General +44-1724-277411 sarah.heap@lkabminerals.com
Mr.   Barry Murrihy Management +852 9046 8963 Barry.Murrihy@minelco.com
Page 1, Total pageInfo.pages Pages , Previous Page, Next page